#MojoAwards: Season One Winners

Season One The following mobile journalists were awarded iPads as prizes in Season One (2019-2020) of the competition. Nico Piro, Italy Beraat GÖKKUŞ. France Simon O’Neill, Ireland Max Schleser, Australia These brand new iPads were donated by Luma Touch LLC, makers of the LumaFusion video editing app. In addition monthly drawing winners were awarded gift … Continue reading #MojoAwards: Season One Winners